Lancaster County Republican Party District Leadership

The District Leadership is comprised of the State Central Committee Members that are elected at even-year county conventions and the District Representatives that are appointed by the County Chairman. This group is integral in the development of LCGOP grassroots organization.  Please read about our organizational framework for more information about how we organize at the grassroots level.

State Central Committeeman 110 (LD 21) Grant Latimer

State Central Committeewoman 110 (LD 21) 

District Representative 110 (LD 21) Paul Claus 

State Central Committeeman 111 (LD 25) Jack Spray

State Central Committeewoman 111 (LD 25) Debra Portz

District Representative 111 (LD 25)  Matt Schulte

State Central Committeeman 112 (LD 26) James Bunch

State Central Committeewoman 112 (LD 26) Cindi Card

District Representative 112 (LD 26) Cyndi Lamm

State Central Committeeman 113 (LD 27) Greg Osborn

State Central Committeewoman 113 (LD 27) Faye Osborn

District Representative 113 (LD 27) Kenney Zoeller

State Central Committeeman 114 (LD 28) Liam Kreikemeier

State Central Committeewoman 114 (LD 28) Marilyn Synek

District Representative 114 (LD 28) Dallas Jones Jr. 

State Central Committeeman 115 (LD 29) Paul Watson

State Central Committeewoman 115 (LD 29) Fanchon Blythe

District Representative 115 (LD 29) Jason Jackson

State Central Committeeman 116 (LD 30/32) Elliott Bottorf

State Central Committeewoman 116 (LD 30/32) Deanna Leyden

District Representative 116 (LD 30/32) Arun Pondicherry                                                           

State Central Committeeman 117 (LD 46) Jarad Reimers

State Central Committeewoman 117 (LD 46)

District Representative 117 (LD 46) Jerad Reimers



get updates