2015 County Convention

Congratulations to the following 2015-2017 LCGOP Officers! 

Chair - John Paul Sabby

Secretary - Shannon Binkley

Treasurer - Bill Collins 

A big thank you to all of our delegates and guests who attended our 2015 County Convention.  

Please check out the resolutions that we passed and the 2016 delegate training that we had during our County Convention.  


get updates